Brides, Weddings, Jewelry

How I Love, LOVE, love, loVe creating jewelry for Brides and their Bridesmaids!  Did I mention I love it?

Its a day that is so special and if I can be a part of providing the bride with EXACTLY what she wants and alleviating some stress that wedding planning can entail, I am excited and honored to do so!

I mean, amongst all the stressors of wedding planning and executing, why add running ALL over creation to try and find the perfect jewelry and accessories.  And why settle for mediocre, generic gifts of jewelry for your bridesmaids?  The bridesmaids should have a gift that they will want to wear again… and when they do… they will remember how amazing that special day was!

This is the process I go through with my Brides to create the perfect Jewelry for their special day:

PS- I LOVE customizing wedding Jewelry!!!  ;o)

~ by tleah on February 17, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
